We have searched far and wide across Auckland and Hamilton! Looking for 2020 New Found Sound, after 5 regional heats we have 13 acts who will battle it out to be out 2020 NFS winners! Have your say and support your local favourite, help them be our next winners?

Strategist Wang · Niu Sound · Lavinia Otulau · Lanu Laiva · Una & Pypher · Claudia Mcphail · Norah Anderson · Audrey Apollo · Meryll Malabanan · Zoned Out · Ollie & Ephraim · Ella Ngaropo · John and Tha Boys
Winner decided through peoples choice and our Judges, two professional musicians who are passionate about there craft:
Mazbou Q - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CkMUxVbvDTA
Geoff Ong - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_vJgK92Er6k